Name: Planning Commission

Type: Planning Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Yashraj Bhatnagar	Vice Chair	6/1/2022	6/30/2027	
Nancy A. Biagini	Commissioner	4/1/2019	6/30/2026	
Priya Cherukuru	Chair	5/21/2019	6/30/2027	
Qian Huang	Commissioner	1/12/2021	6/30/2025	
Mario Bouza	Commissioner	8/16/2022	6/30/2026	
Lance Saleme	Commissioner	11/7/2017	9/30/2028	
Eric Crutchlow	Commissioner	6/13/2023	9/30/2028	